y <3

I was so wrong for so long
Only tryin´ to please myself
boy I was caught up in her lust
When I don´t really want no one else
So no I know I should of treated you better
But me and you were meant to last forever

Cause when the roof caved in and the truth came out
I just didn´t know what to do
But when I become a star we´ll be living so large
I´ll do anything for you
So tell me boy

Boy tell me what to say I
I don´t want you to leave me
Though you caught me cheatin´
Tell me tell me what to say I
I really need you in my life
Cuz things ain´t right boy


Tell me tell me what to say I
I don´t want you to leave me
Though you caught me cheatin´
Tell me tell me what to say I
I really need you in my life
Cuz things ain´t right.....




Kommentarer
Postat av: jjennifer

vem behöver du ? :( <3 :)

2010-07-14 @ 13:40:31
Postat av: madicken

oh fyfan,

yousef, du är helt korkad juh!!

han är ju as fuuuulll!!

2010-07-14 @ 21:35:46
URL: http://lilldicke.blogg.se/
Postat av: jjenniferrrrrr

hallåe , vem behöver du ? <3 finnnnns ;*

2010-07-17 @ 19:54:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0